FF 047 Die Kampagne, German

16,00 

SKU: FF 047 Category:

Description

The Freebooter’s Fate campaign allows you to play games in a group of several players over a certain period of time and use the experience and resources you gain to increase your crew’s reputation, improve your characters, gain new ones and ultimately become King of the Pirates.

But the way to get there is not easy. Special areas in Longfall and the surrounding area must be scouted, conquered and secured. The new, unique game mechanic of scouting determines which area you fight over – or if you even conquer it without conflict. Once you’ve done it, you can use the doubloons, glory points and other resources you’ve gained to hire new characters, send them to training to improve their attributes and traits, heal injuries, hire advisors and more.

The campaign can be played over a short or long period of time with as many players as you want. Play it as long as you feel like it or until a certain goal or a set number of campaign rounds have been played.

But who is the richest crew on Leonera? The one with the highest reputation? The one with the most territories in its possession? You decide!

Softcover A4 with 34 pages, German edition**

To run a campaign you need the FF 049 campaign cards – we recommend one deck of cards for each participating player.

“FF 047 The Campaign” is not a stand-alone game, but an expansion to Freebooter’s Fate. In addition to the figures, FF 024 Freebooter’s Fate 2nd edition Basic Rulebook* and a set of FF 025 Gaming Cards* are required to use the content.

* The English edition of the rulebook and the Gaming cards will be published in May.

** The English edition of this book will be published 4th quarter 2022.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

15 + nine =

X

FF 047 Die Kampagne, D

16,00 

Artikelnummer: FF 047 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Die Freebooter’s Fate Kampagne ermöglicht es euch, in einer Gruppe von mehreren Spielern über einen bestimmten Zeitraum Spiele zu bestreiten und mit den gewonnenen Erfahrungen und Ressourcen  das Ansehen eurer Mannschaft zu steigern, eure Charaktere zu verbessern, neue hinzu zu gewinnen und am Ende König*in der Piraten zu werden.

Doch der Weg dahin ist nicht leicht. Denn es müssen besondere Gebiete in Longfall und der näheren Umgebung ausgekundschaftet, erobert und gesichert  werden. Mit dem neuen, einzigartigen Spielmechanik des Kundschaften wird bestimmt, um welches Gebiet ihr euch kloppt – oder ob ihr es sogar konfliktfrei erobert. Habt ihr es geschafft, dann könnt ihr mit den so gewonnenen Dublonen, Ru(h)mpunkten und andere Ressourcen neue Charaktere anheuern, sie in die Ausbildung schicken damit sie ihre Attribute und Fähigkeiten verbessern, Verletzungen heilen, Berater anheuern und vieles mehr.

Die Kampagne kann über einen kurzen oder auch langen Zeitraum mit beliebig vielen Spielern bestritten werden. Spielt es so lange ihr Lust habt oder bis ein bestimmtes Ziel oder eine festgelegte Anzahl an Kampagnenrunden gespielt wurden.

Doch wer ist nun die ru(h)mreichste Mannschaft auf Leonera? Die mit dem höchsten Ansehen? Die mit den meisten Gebieten in ihrem Besitz? Ihr entscheidet es!

Softcover A4 mit 34 Seiten, deutschsprachige Version.

Zur Durchführung einer Kampagne werden die FF 049 Kampagnenkarten benötigt –  wir empfehlen für jeden teilnehmenden Spieler ein Deck an Karten.

 

„FF 047 Die Kampagne” ist kein eigenständiges Spiel, sondern eine Erweiterung für Freebooter’s Fate. Es wird außer den Figuren noch das FF 023 Freebooter’s Fate Grundregelbuch #2 und ein Satz FF 025 Spielkarten #2 benötigt, um den Inhalt nutzen zu können.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

fünfzehn + 12 =

X